MEET OUR SERVICE SCIENTISTS

We have a permanent team of eight service scientists, who are passionate about the customer experience and helping you to unravel and understand the science of service that lies beneath every customer interaction. We might not wear our lab coats all the time but we’re scientists at heart!

Clive Nicolaou
Managing Director
E: Clive@servsci.co.uk

Dr Axel Klenert
Associate Director
E: Axel@servsci.co.uk

Ian Redpath
Behavioural Science Specialist
E: Ian@servsci.co.uk

Julie Caller Hunter
Qualitative Research Specialist
E: Julie@servsci.co.uk

Samantha Slater
Client Project Manager
E: Samantha@servsci.co.uk

Anita Eady
Client Service Executive
E: Anita@servsci.co.uk

Su Cunningham
Client Service Executive
E: Su@servsci.co.uk

Jaromir Laube
Data Analyst
E: Jary@servsci.co.uk

We also employ a panel of over 5,000 mystery researchers all rigorously tested for the quality of their reporting, memory and attention to detail.

Our mystery researchers are not trained in what is good or bad service. They are closely matched to your customer profile and all have one thing in common – ‘a willingness to help our clients’, as opposed to the all-too-familiar ‘willingness to criticise’.

We also work closely with an extended scientific community of partners, who we call upon for their particular areas of expertise. From behavioural science and neurometric research, to brand development and employee engagement specialists, our extended team covers all aspects of the customer experience. This approach ensures we pick the Service Science team that suits your specific business needs.

Copyright 2017
Service Science

Address:
Kemp House
152-160 City Road
London. EC1V 2NX

Follow us

Facebook      

Sign up to our newsletter